Mark Your Calanders

Greetings readers and writers,

While a project may take time from start to finish, there are a lot of times in between where I go through and not so much edit…but reflect on how the story is going so far. I do not like to start my editing process to soon because you never know how a small tidbit of information might turn into something different later on. So by not revising to soon i generally have an option or two that can take the story a little further. I tell you this because this weekend I will be reflecting on the first part of the new book. Tuesday the 21st, I am going to find my favorite part so far and post it here in my blog for you all. No one but me has seen this new material. I am excited to share this with you and to know what you think. After you read it, for anyone that wants, I will be available for questions and comments. You can respond in the blog itself or use my contacts page to email me.

See you on the 21st,

D.b.Flint 

This entry was posted in Blog, Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mark Your Calanders

  1. Pingback: Long Awaited Sneak Peak. | D.B. Flint: Writing Creatively

Comments are closed.